Advanced Technologies Academy is excited to announce the names of our scholarship winners in the 66th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. These National Merit Scholarship winners were chosen from a talent pool of some 16,000 Finalists in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program.

This year A-TECH has eight students who have selected as Finalists. If you see these students please feel free to congratulate them on their outstanding efforts and encourage their pursuit of academic excellence.

Congratulations to A-TECH’s 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program Finalists:

Yanyel E. Garcia
Colin J. Lewis
Edward Perez-Herrera
Ty J. Rice
Davis A. Rose
Isaiah E. Shadd
Colton Scot Wittwer
Benet C. Zheng

Congratulations Mavericks!

Posted by