Congratulations to the students who represented A-TECH at the INTEL ISEF Awards Banquet.  A-TECH’s First Place recipients were Aleem Ahmed, Daniel Chong, Shiva Kittusamy and Abhishek Ravi. Both Shiva Kittusamy and Abhishek Ravi qualified for the Intel Science and Engineering Fair. Each year more than approximately 1,800 student finalists earn the right to attend the Intel ISEF as a result of winning an Intel ISEF-affiliated fair at a local, regional, or national level. Intel ISEF finalists compete for on average $4 million in awards and prizes and are judged on their creative ability and scientific thought, as well as the thoroughness, skill, and clarity shown in their projects. Congratulations and Good Luck as you move forward!

Posted by